Chat and travel with fun!
Mohamed saad
28 years old, Mansoura, Egypt

About me

My name is Mohamed Saad, I live in Egypt, 28 year old, single, never married .I have a technical secondary certificate. I work in the field of clothing manufacturing. I operate all sewing machines.I love my job very much, and a passion to reach the top, success is always my goal, always strive to thrive and have a great spirit for challenge, and I always set goals , Always enthusiastic about progress and development and striving for the best I also have a love for people and help them,,and I always have thoughtful and skillful solutions to overcome work problems I love honesty and hate lies. I fear God.a I am looking for a girl for serious acquaintance, , but a real acquaintance and stability .A good-hearted, tender-hearted girl ♥️♥️ Like his picture to open messages between us

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Arabic
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Height: 168 cm (5' 06") Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Athletic

I'd like to visit

Anytime

Canada

Within a month

France Jul 04 - Jul 04

Visited countries

Egypt
Show previous