Chat and travel with fun!
38 years old, Sharm El-sheikh, Egypt

About me

The best thing in life is love with trust... Some one loves you and stays with you forever until last day until the end... Trust in him that he will never leave you alone... Never let you down.... The second important thing the sharing life in every thing... On bed one house happiness... In work good mode... Man and woman before marriage that must knows the concept of the life... That they must be one body in every thing... On bed and in thinking to solve any problems together... They must have a dream to do each other.. Them money together spend inside the family.... Both of them must working and save money together to doing some business in the future together to grow up and becoming rich.... No selfish no one loves him self more than the second.... By the way I am not married and no kids and I looking for and searching for good girl to marry and move up In front to build happy family forever.... If I can't reply your messages this because I don't have vip.... So write me your number on what's ap and I will write to you there..... Thank you

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Shopping

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Italian, Arabic, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Education: University
  • Height: 189 cm (6' 02") Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous