Chat and travel with fun!
Arjun kumar
28 years old, Guwahati, India

About me

I am real, I hate Fake People. My name is Arjun kumar paul,my religion is hindu, I am 28 year's old.I am indian, I live in india, and I love My country very much.I like traveling, sports, study, adventure, read books, gym, delicious food, watch English and Hindi movies,bike riding, night party and disco. I am good. Honest and serious man. For first i look real meet, if You have proposition for mee welcome,only serious girl. Sometime I dreams about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessing of true love and mutual understanding. Tenderness and mutual admiration. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. Hi, I am really gentle. Caring and passionate when i fall in love. Willing to do everything for find that man that fills my day-to-day, humble, dreamy and ardente. Beautiful man is not always good, but a good man always beautiful. to select a man you must follow his mind. never follow his body of face. Everyone wants everything but everyone doesn't get everything. I am looking to marry a good girl and go live with him. May it be wonderful, Sincere and faithful. I want to meet new people around the world. I am open to everything send me a message if you are interested to meet me. It is very important to be a educated.erudite and intelligent, because this qualities make it possible to earn the recognition and respect of others. If you are alone!! Love is the only things that makes a person stronger,a woman more- beautiful, a man- Kinder, the soul-easier,and life- gorgeous! I believe in love. Its all we got love has no boundaries,costs Nothing to touch without love i wouldn't believe in anything that lives and breathes without love I'd have no anger I wouldn't believe in the right to stand here, Without love I wouldn't believe. I couldn't believe in you and I wouldn't believe in me without love. I believe in love. God bless everyone....

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 183 cm (6' 00") Weight: 72 kg (159 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

India
Show previous