Chat and travel with fun!
Herry
39 years old, Jayapura, Indonesia

About me

Hello Everyone in the world,
I am Herry, 38 years old. I come from the most tropical place in Indonesia known as Jayapura City, Indonesia.
I am a singleman and never married before. I Works as an Indonesian Police Officer.

In addition to working as a police officer, I really want to find friends or more than friends from other countries.
We Can Exchange Stories and Learn About Language, Culture, Lifestyle, Etc.
I can show and accompanying you (if you need) the most beautiful places in Indonesia.

I AM NOT A GUIDE.
Like my statement above, I really want to find and have friends or more than friends (depending on your wishes) from other countries. SO, YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAY ME WITH MONEY, WE CAN PAY BY OURSELVES OR TOGETHER.

Bali is one of dozens of tourist attractions located in the Republic of Indonesia. Indonesia is a tropical country so who wants to vacation and enjoy the tropical climate, Indonesia is the best choice because Indonesia is a very safe and comfortable country.
Besides Bali, there are many beautiful places that are tourist destinations in Indonesia.
Anyone who will vacation in Indonesia and need friends, companion or whatever you want, you can ask me directly and we can discuss according to your wishes.

Thank You 🙏

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Indonesian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 181 cm (5' 11") Weight: 86 kg (190 lb) Build: A few extra pounds

Visited countries

The NetherlandsLuxembourgIndonesia
Show previous