Chat and travel with fun!
Isaac Reid
30 years old, Houston, United States

About me

Hey hey! I go by Ice here! I am a 30 year old African American male with a deep passion for traveling and touring new territory. I am a former athlete and was spoiled by always having a teammate with whom I would travel. I can be a bit of a last minute, spontaneous traveler that can just pick up and go on a whim. I’m not here for random hookups or flings. I am here to find a travel companion. Career wise, I am a college professor and I love what I do (music). I’m a songwriter and composer by trade, as well. As far as a companion, I am not extremely picky because the most important thing is having fun and being safe while doing so! I’m very versatile; either relaxing in front of a fire and drinking wine or jumping out of a plane at 400 mph is also good with me! I love road trips in a convertible just as much as I enjoy flying in a plane or helicopter. A bit about myself... I am a Texas native with a large, Texas family. I am naturally outgoing and an alpha.

HOSTING: I am a Houston-native and this great Bayou City has much to offer for tourists. There are so many hidden gems within the historical downtown area. There’s also Minute Maid Park (Go Astros), indoor skydiving and a live music scene like no other! Besides traveling, I am mostly a homebody, so I am more than able to show guests around the less “touristy” areas and venture into the other beautiful parts of this great city.

Local guide info

  • Photo tours, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 195 cm (6' 04") Weight: 96 kg (212 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous