Chat and travel with fun!
Mahfuj Kabir
31 years old, Dhaka, Bangladesh

About me

Hello! AssalamuAlaiqum. I am speaking from Mahfuz Kabir From Bangladesh. I am 32 years old, I have completed post graduation. A social worker and educationist in the profession. I am working on international education in my home country. I have been working as the founder and chairman of the British International School Bangladesh of the world famous chain of schools. Currently, I manage 30 schools in my own country and the last one to establish a university is to end. Besides, I also represent international organizations. Apart from this, there are also various business organizations. I was born in a famous contemporary Muslim family. We have three brothers and one sister. I'm the biggest of all. Father died six years ago. Mother is alive All the grace of Allah If you are interested, then hope you will answer me. Thanks

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 171 cm (5' 07") Weight: 67 kg (148 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Bangladesh
Show previous