Chat and travel with fun!
Madi
39 years old, Istanbul, Turkey

About me

My name is Madi , I have 40 years old and I was born in Iran, however I also lived in Dubai, Moscow, Hamburg, Valencia and Istanbul.
I love animals specially Horse and Dog, horse riding, play tennis, swimming, go gym,read books, theather, listen to music and goes to live concerts and watch movies in cinema or home by my partner and firends, I'm heterosexual, My height and weight 188 cm and 90 kg .
I appreciate cute things, contemplate, relax on the nature and sure go out with partner and firends to talk, play, go to coffee shop and restoran every day to drink,eat and smoke shisha.😉
I love to cook, eat and try new foods,
I have good senses humor, love to laugh and make people laugh.
By on other hand I have strang personally and little patience which is something that I would like to change, I'm working hard.
I speak English and Persian, a little Spanish, Turkish, Russian , but I keep studying this language .
I wont to speak as many foreigne languages as possible and I keep studying as long as I can.
I'm really serious and honest person and hate lie, very open mind to learn any new experiences & things .
So I really appreciate the patience and kindness of someone who teaches and share their knowledge.
Fainaly I consider myself as a eternal apprentice and as long I live. I will be live under construction and looking for my best and wiser version.

To propose my life:
My life's goal is travel the world and up to now I had travel around 70 countries, live and understand different cultures finding beauty and inspiration everywhere.
I want make FIRENDS all over place be citizens of the world and stay close to what makes me feel ALIVE.
So that's exactly the reason I'm in here
To meet people in all world make a new firends practice my English and Spanish,h turkish and great conversation .
And maybe, if I meet and interesting feel person ,who also feel intrested in me and there is connextion \chemistry between us, we will definitely travel together ,have fun and explore parts of world together!.
I love reall peopel which are not limited to criccutments, status and roule .
I VALUE the charecters, education, empathy, sense of humor and loyalty.

About work:
Our business activities are very diverse and we invest in a variety of topics.
Right now I'm freelancer,work myself and I have 5 companies and office in world and doing Technical projects ,general trading and marketing eara with my partner and firends who live in countries that we choose to investing, like Germany, Spain, China, Turkey and...
Soon I'm looking forward to soon do some volunteer and development

About studies :
I have degree in business management and graduated MBA and I'm finishing an DBA (doctor business administrator) in strategic mangment sustainable business.
Beside that, my studies and future works area was chosen considering the importance sustainability bassed in present severity of the environmental problems.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish, Persian, Russian, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 188 cm (6' 02") Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United KingdomGermanyUnited StatesTurkey
Show previous