Chat and travel with fun!
Rishi katakwar
26 years old, Mumbai, India

About me

I am cheerful, funny, a bit of sentimental, active boy with good sense of humor. Open minded and I am artist by nature who like art, drama, movie, traveling, photography, Road trips and love to see new places and culture.. I can cook delicious. I like to learn about different type of human behaviour and characteristics. I am student right now in acting school, if you want I can be your guide in Mumbai. And I like to spend time in Nature.

I AM NOT INTERESTED IN RELATIONSHIP.

I Saw Some Girls here. who add in what's app and then ask for send money or some kind financial help. I am sorry I can't help you.

You have to pay for your expenses. But I am sure you will enjoy my company as your travel partner or as a Friend.

Life is short and precious. So, forgive those who did something wrong to you. Enjoy each and every moment. And make it memorable. We don't know how much time or life we have. So Live fully and be yourself. Like my pic to talk with me

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 178 cm (5' 10") Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Build: Athletic

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

GermanyIndia
Show previous