Chat and travel with fun!
Leore
33 years old, Ozamiz City, Philippines

About me

It is hard to describe myself in a few words. I am an open-hearted, optimistic, active, hard-working, patient woman. At the same time I am a very passionate woman. I am simple, good looking, internally a happy person, sincere, active, fit, slender, & feminine. I can be serious when it is time to be, and I have a good sense of humor. I am a lady who can appreciate different life perspectives even if they do not fit into my idealistic reality. I am easy going , and go-getter, I think that I have a pretty strong character, as for work. With my dear people, I am a mild person, I never go into conflict, and think that there always can be a negotiation. I am very active, and think we should enjoy every moment of life. I am a feminine and sensual woman with strong moral values. I am quite sociable and responsible, and a good listener. I enjoy active and healthy lifestyle and learning new things. I value honesty, faithfulness and being sincere. I’m kind, cheerful . It’s important for me to give my love and support to others. I try to take easy everything that happens in my life. I know how to value real friendship and devotion and my close people can always be sure in me. I’m family oriented person who is dreaming to find my second part. I am looking for a serious man who came here with serious intentions. He is family-oriented and he is ready to work in relationship. He is kind and generous. I dream to find a man who is not afraid to express his feelings in public. I hope to find a honest and faithful man who I can trust. I want to find a man who will care about me and our family. He should be ready for changes in his life. In my free time I like to spend time near the river or sea. I feel like a fish in water. It’s like my element that gives me energy and inspiration. When I’m not busy at work or at home I like doing yoga and swimming for feeling healthy and active. I adore cooking, it’s of my passions. I'll express my love to my man in the way I'll organize our home life, in tasty dishes I will cook for him,will lavish my gentleness and affection with words and actions and show my passion, seductiveness in our bed. I enjoy fitness and track and field athletics.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: College
  • Height: 162 cm (5' 03") Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Philippines
Show previous