Chat and travel with fun!
Art
60 years old, Sausalito, United States

About me

My travel plans for the near future include Italy (multiple regions, mostly North and Central), France (Bordeaux for certain), possibly Amsterdam and Munich. And then Thailand, Vietnam later in the year. My hobbies including bicycling, mountain hiking, swimming, quality wine tasting and enjoying quality regional cuisine. I have been a professional photographer and journalist a while back, so am skilled in those areas, but am also skilled in business and professional communications, my current occupation. Interested in potential meetups with educated professional women who would like to meet a literate and outgoing long-time local San Francisco man with a graduate school degree and professional communications background, to show them the real San Francisco and surrounding beautiful areas. But also looking for potential meetups for travel companionship in the places I will be visiting.

Local guide info

  • Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 178 cm (5' 10") Weight: 71 kg (157 lb) Build: Athletic

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

GermanyUnited States
Show previous