Chat and travel with fun!
Nita Wahyu Elytta
25 years old, Jakarta, Indonesia

About me

Hi I'm Indonesian living in Australia, I'm good listener and bad speaker, even worse when have to speak on chat. Would love to try something new. Happy to meet and explore new cultures and variety of people.
Im not drink alcohol, not smoking, no drugs, no drama.
And here I'm looking for a kind and gentleman who ready to take me see the world, this world re to big, and I just a little girl who ever see the small part of it.
A strong man who can take care of me and my expense.
I'm young, energetic, cheerful, friendly, educated.
Hope can get a true friend or maybe true love from here who can pleases me.
Bcz with travel together, we can get closer, and I hope and I want it ll become long term, not only travel and finish.
Interesting to learn diving, surfer, and salsa.


Ps: Dear man, before u ask for my WhatsApp, please send me the details what u purposes for contact me, I tell very clear what I'm looking for in bio, If u re mature and gentlemen enough who can straight forward to tell what is Ur plan for travel, n where u wanna put me inside.
I'll not share WhatsApp or any kind of media social account, for those who contact me there, I'm sorry I'll not reply in there. I keep all conversations and everything only in tourbar.

Don't need to worry, I have lots of pic, I verified account, I use my real name (that's y some of u can check on Google and find me in social media) I'll not waste Ur time with something not real, bcz Im real and serious in here, hope so u re.
once we re ready to travel after talk everything and deal with it and match enough, video call is must, I'll give u my WhatsApp.

Time waster go away, being straight forward.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Indonesian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 155 cm (5' 01") Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Build: Average
Show previous