Chat and travel with fun!
Ongun Gürsu
30 years old, Istanbul, Turkey

About me

I will be glad to help and company to you during your trip

Me gustaria ayudarte y acompañarte durante tus vacaciones

Ok i will try to explain it although i think it is one of the most difficult things in life.
My friends would describe me as a logical person. What i mean from this is that i question almost everytging in life and i really enjoy questioning I love to learn new things, things about almost everything and i can say that it is kind a hobby for me. I could descrine my self as a trustable person because i hate individualism. If there is something i can do for people i will do that. I am a funny person i love to laugh and make people laugh but i’m funny and talkative eith my friends and family so it can take some time for you to see my that side Türkçe konuşan arkadşlar için ise erkek cinsinin kadınlara yönelik tacizinin farkında olmakla birlikte bireysel tepkilerinizin ve çekincelerinizin bu evrensel soruna çözüm olmadığını unutmayın. İnsanlara erkek olsalar dahi normal davranabilmek hakkınız. Y por hablantes de español, estoy aprendiendo español por eso mi español no es tan mejor que mi ingles pero me gustaria hablar. Seré muy feliz si ayudarme con practicar y mejorar mi español . Und für Deutsch ich kann nicht verstehen und sprechen aber ich möchte im einen Tag

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, Spanish, Turkish
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 172 cm (5' 07") Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Build: A few extra pounds

Visited countries

Turkey
Show previous