Chat and travel with fun!
Ray .J Wills
41 years old ,Nevada City, United States

About me

I am calm, respectful, a dad of 2 and has the fear of God... I would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around, enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with and that we can always look into each others eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met..

You: Must be someone Honest, Caring, Romantic, Kind, Possesses Great Sense of Humor, Loyal, gentle, cheerful, Has the fear of God in your life, LOVES KIDS, responsible, must be someone that still believes in true love, Affectionate, Passionate, Understanding, Intelligent, Respectful and Trust Worthy...

Me: I enjoy the outdoors, esp the beach.. Walking on the beach at night, waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky,, ahhh perfect for me. I also like travelling and learning new cultures, dining out, plays, movies, arts. I'm pretty flexible as far as activities.. I like fishing, camping, reading, going to the movies, hanging around with friends, cracking jokes, listening to music, dancing and also spending time with someone interesting...

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Sightseeing tours, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 189 cm (6' 02") Weight: 71 kg (157 lb) Build: Athletic

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

United StatesTurkey
Show previous