Chat and travel with fun!
Rares
32 years old, Umea, Sweden

About me

Before I say whom do I want to meet, here are a few facts about me.
I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh a lot. That is important to me. I am a good listener but I can´t really listen to hours and hours of bullshit.
As a profession I am a scientist. I never won a Nobel price and the way things are, I don´t think I will ever win one. But I had dinners with a few people who did. Buy me a beer and I´ll tell you everything about it :D
I´m not really the one night stand type of guy nor do I like to just ´´hook up´´. Being single at the moment in a few months I am planning to visit a latin country, other than Spain. I am thinking Venezuela or Colombia. That is why I am now looking to get acquainted with a latin girl from these countries. A girl that can show me around, someone that I can have a beer with and just have good times together during my visit there. Maybe I can practice the only 3 words I know in Spanish and maybe even learn one or two words more. If you want to know more, don´t hesitate to write to me. Nothing will happen if you write first. Trust me on this one.
These being said, I wish you all the best.

Cheers :)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Romanian, Swedish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 191 cm (6' 03") Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Sweden
Show previous