Chat and travel with fun!
Zoltan
35 years old, Budapest, Hungary

About me

Hi I'm Zoltan from Budapest, Hungary. I work as a business development manager at a large company. I hold a dual language MSc degree in Computer Science. I'm a creative, kind, loyal guy with a positive attitude, good sense of humor, l like stand-up comedians e.g.Eddie Izzard and some Hungarians you probably never heard of :) I speaks EN/DE/HU fluently. I like to travel the world, I do various sports and love hiking, playing board games or grilling & chilling with friends, watching series/movies at home while cuddling with my love or going to the cinemas, theater(mainly comedy, I'm not into drama). I like to eat out, but love to eat good homemade cooking as well. I like to party sometimes and attend festivals/concerts. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, but dance/pop/rock/metal are my favorites. My self composed motto inspired by Brian's Life: "Always LOG ON the bright SITE of life!" :)
I'm really looking for my love & soulmate & best friend & future mother of my kids & mistress preferably in one person :) but if you are in Budapest and would like to chat, grab a drink or two, party just ping me, I'm open for adventures/hookups until I'm single.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, Hungarian
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 181 cm (5' 11") Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

AustriaHungaryIndiaSpainUnited States
Show previous