Chat and travel with fun!
VIT
37 years old, New York, United States

About me

Now I’m traveling across the united states by cargo car. I have some transportation business here. I used to be a journalist, and now I’m a wandering blogger. It’s the best solution to have a long trip to see the country and in the same time to have some income. I’m looking for an open-minded person who loves travel and adventures and who able to be a companion and an English trainer. I need to improve my listening and speaking skills because English is my third language. I guarantee your safety, alot of Impressions, and you wIll not be hungry. You can leave me whenever you want. Almost everyday our team in new place. It’s an unique adventure! You should just speak English with me and fix my mistakes )) :) I don’t need anything more. If you want to make a break in your life, if you want to see the United States from North to South from West to East, if you want to get new life experience, if you need a reilable friend, if you like traveling, if you like hiking, if you love freedom, if you love to take incredible pictures, just join me. I’m a foreigner here but I’m ok :-) I’m just a nomad who wants to see the World. Take your backpack and lets go ahead to the future! We can discuss all the details you need to know by phone or in PM. Peace! (Now I’m staying in South Carolina but in a couple days I’m going to California).

Local guide info

  • Driver (services), Photo tours, Sightseeing tours

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 188 cm (6' 02") Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous