Chat and travel with fun!
49 years old, Moscow, Russian Federation

About me

My name is Elen. I just signed up on the website . I want to find new friends and immerse yourself in the customs and culture of your countries. The tour that we conduct is only a small part of the real life. As a new acquaintance and clarifies the true value of life. I'm traveling a lot now. The daughter is an adult. Favorite work can engage and remotely. Love nature, sea, sand, mountains, all beautiful. Love to see the sunrise, feel the dew drops on the grass. And enjoy the crimson sunset. I love Comedy, some unable to watch several times.

A bit will talk about itself..
I live in Moscow (Russia). I am an economist by education and designer. I have been decorating interiors for 20 years. I do sports, I love theater and cinema, I study constantly, I am fond of psychology, numerology and Feng Shui . Now I am learning English. I want to find knowledgeable people, like-minded people in active rest with a certain degree of tranzhirstva, cheerful and carefree mood.I want to drink wine-dreaming, talking, dancing.I want to feel everyday spiritual flight, heart trembling, delight.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 162 cm (5' 03") Weight: 66 kg (146 lb) Build: Slim

I'd like to visit



Visited countries

BelarusThe NetherlandsChinaLatviaRussian FederationFinlandFranceSwedenEstoniaJapanTanzaniaMauritiusMacau
Show previous