Chat and travel with fun!
Andy
39 years old, New York, United States

About me

Would love to meet some cool people that are laid back travelers. Love the beaches, and am an avid SCUBA diver (it's okay if you are not). Open to go anywhere pretty much. I do the obvious touristy things when I travel to check it off the list, but I'm more interested in doing off the grid things, things that would allow me to see the country in the eyes of a local. I feel like that's where the real beauty and charm of a country lies. Big mileage run junkie, have been known to hop on a plane for a 24 hour flight to spend a weekend somewhere just to hop right back on Monday. Always trying to plan my next trip.

Places I've been so far (32 countries and counting):

North/Central/South America:
-USA (obviously)
-Canada
-Mexico
-Belize
-Costa Rica
-Panama
-Bahamas
-Dominican Republic
-Cuba
-Puerto Rico
-Martinique
-Colombia
-Brazil
-Argentina
-Uruguay

Europe:
-Spain
-UK
-Turkey
-Netherlands

Africa:
-NONE! :(

Asia:
-India
-Thailand
-Laos
-Cambodia
-Vietnam
-Singapore
-Malaysia
-Indonesia
-Philippines
-South Korea
-Japan
-Hong Kong

Oceania:
-New Zealand

Next up: Nepal, Myanmar and China
Or somewhere you want to go :)

Oh, and guys don't like the simple "Hi, Hows it going" message just as much as you ladies do... :P

Local guide info

  • Help in choosing a hotel, Interpreter (services), Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 183 cm (6' 00") Weight: 81 kg (179 lb) Build: Average
Show previous