Chat and travel with fun!
Miss Dilbar )) ( Guide-Translator)
28 years old, Tashkent, Uzbekistan

About me

Hello ) My name is Dilbar! I'm from Uzbekistan,Tashkent. Its a country with a great history and many unusual places that worth seeing in reality. Beautifull nature, historical places, old and new sightseeings. I can be your Guide and Translator in your travelling around Uzbekistan (and may be out of Uzbekistan) Tashkent, Samarkand. Bukhara. Khiva, Khorasm and other cities of Wonderful Uzbekistan. I speak fluent English, Russian and Uzbek. I can advise best Tour firms and best places to stay, hotels, restaurants ,sightseeings,etc . So I will help you to organise your travelling in the country in the best way. So it will be one of the best adventures you ever had in your life and You will remember the travelling with a big smile on your face all your life long ))) !!! So Welcome to Uzbekistan and Good luck!!!

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Uzbekistan
Show previous