Chat and travel with fun!
Ali
45 years old, Istanbul, Turkey

About me

Hi. If you are looking for a travel guide, I am the perfect person for you! I love travelling, sunsets and beach life. I am a travel guide and I would love to be your guide if you are planning to see Turkey or other place in the world. Been to many countries,love to travel,discover new things, enjoy every moment and I am a friendly person. If you want to visit Turkey, text me and I can be your travel guide.
Slm. Gezmeyi ,Eğlemeyi seven ve Tatilin ve Eğlencenin bir arkadaşla daha güzel olacağına inanıyorum.
Amerika(Newyork,orlando,Miami ,Lasvegas,Los Angeles,Santiago,
Atlantik City ,Newyork )
Almanya (Münih,Berlin,Frankfurt)
İtalya(Bologna,Rimini,Roma)
Rusya (Moskova,st Petersburg)
Ukrayna(Kiev.Dnipropetrovsk ,Zaporaja)
Moldova (Kişinev)
Tayland(Bankok,Phuket,Pattaya)
Kırgızistan (Bişkek)
Yunanistan(Atina,Mikonos,Santorini,
Rodos)
Irak(Erbil,DohokBağdat,Zaho)
Egyp(Kahire,Şarm Ei şeh,İskenderiye)
Kıprıs(Lefkoşa,Girne,Magosa,Güzelyurt)
Fransa (Paris,Marsilya)
Morocco (Marakeş,Kazablanka,Fes)
iran(Tahran,Tebriz)
İspanya (Madrid,Barselona,)

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 177 cm (5' 09") Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

TurkeyUkraineCzech RepublicIraq
Show previous