Chat and travel with fun!
Peter Radu
55 years old, Morton Grove, United States

About me

Every thought we think, every word we speak, every feeling we feel and every act we do, it precedes from either LOVE or FEAR! -A Course In Miracles

I am genuine with a deep passion for life, family and friends. Loyalty and honesty are two of the most important character traits I hold dear to my heart. I LOVE Gautama Buddha's philosophy on life:

"We are travelers on a cosmic journey-
stardust, swirling and dancing in the
eddies and whirlpools of infinity. Life is
eternal. But the expressions of life are
ephemeral, momentary, transient.

This existence of ours is as transient as
autumn clouds. To watch the birth and
death of beings is like looking at the
movements of a dance. A lifetime is like a
flash of lightning in the sky. This is a
precious moment, but it is transient. It is a
little parenthesis in eternity.

If we share with caring, lightheartedness,
and love, we will create abundance and
joy for each other. And then this moment
will have been worthwhile." Every person I meet, I do my best to remember this beautiful description of life!

I am a voracious reader, insatiable learner with the curiosity of a child. I see good communications as VITAL to a healthy and strong relationship. I really enjoy personal growth, relationships building and creating deep spiritual connections.

I live a very healthy lifestyle and I enjoy yoga, hiking, meditation and especially spending time in nature as much as possible and let's not forget: traveling around the world. In every situation, I look for the good and what I can learn from it, therefore I always have a positive outlook on things.

I enjoy intellectual conversations as well as having fun as much as I can along with laughter and joy. As a life coach, I enjoy empowering and bringing the best out of people.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish, Italian, Romanian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 173 cm (5' 08") Weight: 77 kg (170 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous