Chat and travel with fun!
Carlo Garau (Facebook)
52 years old, Torino Province, Italy

About me

I live in Turin - North west of Italy.
About my origin: 100% original Italian:
50% Sardinian, and 50%Tuscanian :)
My favourite "play-grounds":
- The amazing seasides you can find in my Sardinia (the pearl of Mediterranean Sea) but not only...
- "My" splendid highest mountain of Europe, the Alps (I live very close) with its green glacial valleys (also very hot in summer) lakes and sparkling creeks...
- Historical towns as Florence, Turin, Rome, Venice, Naples and many others less known but very beautiful ancient towns.
- Discovering natural environments and historical/cultural places
I do enjoy GOOD STUFF in life – good-natural food, wine and beer (but without exceeding!).
Most of all I enjoy adventure and discovering wild natural places. I always seek originality in the places where I stay...and healthy meals....:)
I do love both seasides and mountains/lakes but I enjoy also going to relaxing country sides or discovering the historical centres, going for a ligh walk and having best food & wine.
My creeds always: quality rather than quantity...and "carpe diem-take the chance in life"...for sure ! :) :)
I repute me rather a rich inside person, due to my varied real life experiences.
I am also a responsible father of a smart 5 years old doughter. I do love animals... I can't bear who mistreat them, definetely.
As first meeting, I could make a short travel and visit your country or eventually invite you to Turin and visit here around. I would show you the close high mountains or the seaside not far from here....or even better in late springtime or in summer I would like to invite you to my amazing island...Sardinia

Should we REALLY feel on the same vawelenght, we might then travel together and share good time in other cool destination for holidays...who knows...
If you want to get further details on me...just ask...;) Sorry if I do not answer immediately sometimes. I am not always here as membership !
Cheers
Carlo
;)

PS.: I am not looking for "discount" and only sex relationship (and I DO NOT pay to get it. (never done in my life). I am not interested in relationships based on material values.
Therefore, should you have “strange” intentions , just looking for getting money for VISA or just offer escort service...please do not text me! I am not a teenager and I know how to manage fake intentions !... Thanks ! :)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French, Spanish, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Italy
Show previous