Chat and travel with fun!
29 years old, New Delhi, India

About me

A fun loving person who enjoying life to the fullest.....i believe i can make a difference to things around me. i make friends easily but look for a long term relationship with them. i've learnt to take on life as it comes, try to be happy in all small things in life, not waiting just for the big ones..b'coz...they might come too late...over all guess i'm a guy who just want to have fun all the times............
can't take no serious bullshit around me.....i live my life to the fullest.I'm a really sarcastic person.
life has always amused me with it's's good to be on your own for some time....testing your capabilities...... rejuvenating....and living for yourself...............independently.
i'm a bit stubborn & egoistic but when is it necessary to be a perfect one. I hate my smile more than anything so I always look like a moody twat.always try to do new adventures...and the biggest adventure which i do occasionally is “TO CROSS THE ROAD WITHOUT USING SUBWAY”..LOL... i love to have open relationship.
Anyways …this is all about me..if you wish to know anything…just be my friend because friends are treasures…..whom I never wanted to lose.....

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Height: 169 cm (5' 06") Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous