Chat and travel with fun!
Vivek Vyas
43 years old, Jaipur, India

About me

I am 42 yrs. young male from Jaipur, the Pink City of India. I am looking here to accompany tourists visiting Rajasthan, specially Jaipur and earn some money, if possible, in lieu of that. I want to make good friends from all around the world.

It is difficult to describe myself. I feel it is not modest to tell only good things about yourself as there are many other aspects and views from wich we can be seen to others.
I am reliable, honest (a bit though), sociable and love communicating (love to be on hearing side), very kind and caring , sentimental, sensual and sincere person.

I am a female admirer for what they have given to this world ,are giving and will continue to give.

I love travelling and interacting with people, but not able to do it due to limited financial resources. I am a bit introvert and shy man, but very helpful and cooperative nature.
Fitness is my hobby.
I love listening the smooth music, unplugged indian songs and gazals by Jagjit singh are my favorite.
If anyone visiting my city or cities in Rajasthan and Delhi, I can be his/her travel partner and guide.

Please don't expect any kind of financial help from me.
I can visit places with you around Rajasthan with passing the all the knowledge I have about that place.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Interpreter (services), Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 82 kg (181 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

AustriaGermanyThe NetherlandsIndiaCanadaMoldovaUnited StatesFranceSwedenSaint Kitts and Nevis
Show previous