Chat and travel with fun!
Angelikaangela
25 years old, Ternopil, Ukraine

About me

I live in Ukraine and I'm single. I'm a pretty normal kind and nice type of girl who like socializing with friends, visiting interesting exhibitions, watching decent film, open about traveling and learning new things, and i always want to be around nice and good people. I'm not a escort girl. You all are looking for a woman without financial problems. Beautiful, clever, with the machine, with its housing. But answer me a question...if she has it all, why she need you?? I'm looking for man for long relationship as lover. Not greedy, open and kind.
Thanks for checking my profile. My interests including keeping fit with tennis, swimming,dinning out, movies, pubs and clubs, i love nature, good book, ride with my bike,i love animals, love good music from enigma, classic rock, classic mix, blues, jazz, zouk, heavy metal, i'm open minded, always say what is on my mind, i hate fake people and liars especially the one who will tell u all to gets u in the bed. Well if u like to know me more it's just simple ask me, i'm well educated at high school level graduated and hope to meet someone that shares the similar values or has ones of his own, these are ones i have been brought up with - caring, being honest always and loyal. Hope to hear from you soon and who knows we could be sharing some exciting adventures together. X

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United StatesUkraine
Show previous