Chat and travel with fun!
Kris Lee
37 years old, Montevideo, Uruguay

About me

World-traveler and solo backpacker From Korea. Of course from South. ;p

- Fluent in Kor/Eng & learning Sp/Prt/Jp/Ch

- Easy-going, fun, humorous, open minded

I'm traveling the world after quitting 8 years of teaching English and now chasing my another dream. I am the one who knows the present is my youngest moment in the rest of my life. So I've been always trying to be optimistic. It doesn't mean that I'm the one chasing only the joy of the moment. I just know how to appreciate my life.

I'm here to meet more people while traveling the world and it's good application to get to know more people from other cultures to communicate with. I love art and music! And also extreme sports as well. I'm kind of open planned traveler so if there is someone to be my company, I would be happy to be with.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish, Korean
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 76 kg (168 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

ArgentinaBelgiumBrazilUnited KingdomSpainItalyPortugalFranceSouth KoreaChileMoroccoUruguayBolivia
Show previous