Chat and travel with fun!
Bill V
40 years old, Bangalore, India

About me

Hi ! Thank you for coming across my profile.This is Bill here, Blessed to be a Rich Smart and Humorous guy, as my friends tell me.
I am visiting and driving across Goa (India) Australia and Switzerland in self drive Mercedes Benz car.
I am visiting the offbeat areas Beaches, Scenic Beach roads, Lakes, Scenic Hill passes, Valleys, Snow mountains, Forest cottages, Beautiful fishing areas , Wineries Farms, Water sports and NOT the Organised Tourist areas.

Prefer a Good looking, fun loving woman under the age of 35, preferably a blonde.
Besides buying you the air tickets from your country, you will be compensated 1.5k to 3k $ for two weeks or 1 month of Travel Fun & cumpany )
Shared Accommodation for both of us in 3 & 5 star properties will be sponsored as and when available during travel.
Good and Excellent Healthy Food with Self Drive travel across Beautiful scenic and Ocean roads of India , Australia and Switzerland will be completely sponsored by me.

I prefer if You have the following traits (atleast 3 of them :]
1. Have an positive attitude towards Life.
2. Are a good conversationalist. ( Either speaks a lot or listens a lot :}
3. Have a good sense of Humor. ( Either laughs to funny or not so funny jokes, or cracks some :]
Willing to be helpful in organizing small things during travel
4.. Have an inherent aptitude to enjoy the good times in life,

5. {Would be prefer but not very important} if you have a driving licence in your country, so that you could lend a hand at driving across beautiful and scenic destinations :]

Now a bit about me )

I am a person who likes to give more than to receive.
If it is a Women that I Like and Admire, I try and satisfy her in completeness, that is physically mentally, emotionally and a lot of material gifts. ( so try and be the woman that I like & admire ;)

Let's move out of the tourist circute & experience the unexplored unfiltered & true culture food and lifestyle of the people places and beautiful destinations that we explore together.
VERY IMPORTANT
You Will Never Be Asked For Money Now Or Anytime Ever In Future.
Please note.
The Amount mentioned above, will be given to you, during the completion luxury International self drive travel period.
Will chat later bye for now dear ;)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Czech, Dutch, Hindi, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Ukrainian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 177 cm (5' 09") Weight: 81 kg (179 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

India
Show previous