Chat and travel with fun!
diva
36 years old, New Delhi, India

About me

A little bit about myself
well i am a very straightforward blunt person
i am well travelled i have been to couple countries and found my love for travelling.I'm a gym freak pretty much single and love to travel ,party ,culture, food people, places ,shopping off course
hearty apologies about my age thats mentioned here i am in my forties but trust me when i say it i don't look anywhere above 35 in every sense since my genes and i take care of myself very well. and its not body my soul and my mind few calls me immature few calls me bubly i am mix of both but obvious experienced with life its just i love to love fullest and make most out of it
the only reason to be doing is some people are really busy and they do a filter search and i do not believe in missing a connection or good opportunity to travel
thats all but i am not here to mislead anyone picture is very recent .Time is of the essence I value yours you value mine. age no bar the time we spend together should be amazing this is all I ask for. I'm very straight forward person can talk about each others expectations & take it further feel free to contact me.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 165 cm (5' 05") Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

IndiaUnited Arab Emirates
Show previous