Chat and travel with fun!
50 years old, Mykolaiv, Ukraine

About me

Thank you for coming to my page! !! !! Thank you very much for reading my words. . . I hope that the chartering you most seek from a future woman, you will find in me. I'm here to find my love, like all of us. I want to find my love - one and for all! For me, love must be perfect, passionate, more important than anything else in life. I especially like family meetings, and I never miss an opportunity to spend time with loved ones. Some details about myself: I love life, nature, sports, travel and knowledge of everything new. So what about you? ? What do you like to do in your life? ? I'm fond of fashion, art. I am a decent and honest woman. I hate lies! I hope that you are the same)) I really look forward to your reply! And we hope that we will be able to create a strong happy family together! I know that everything you need is me, and I will do everything possible to make you happy!
I consider the real only the real course of the meeting, when you chat with a person, and then meet with him in different ways
So I do not like to waste time talking!
Let's meet in real life
If you need my help, I can be your guide)
Or maybe I like you as a woman, than we can meet in real life ... than anyone knows, maybe this is the fate that we find each other here)
Welcome to Ukraine))))
I am waiting......
I can not call myself a beauty, and my figure is far from ideal, but better than many. About my character, I can not say "quiet little mouse," but you do not often see a woman more loyal and honest. I am able to appreciate the true human qualities.
I beg you to write only if you are planning a real meeting and future family.

I'm cute ..) I love the sea, good music can be a sail on the road and the heart of the storm herald ..)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 165 cm (5' 05") Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Build: Average

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

Show previous