Chat and travel with fun!
43 years old, Tbilisi, Georgia

About me

consultant and manager in, Effect tours in Georgia ,touristic company.

Why u have to visit Georgia

1.Georgia is one of the most oldest countryin the world,we selebrated 3000year of state sistem.and its oldest city sistems were “diaokhi and colkha”in XII and VIIIsentury before our era.
2.Georgia is theoldest christianity country ,it starts in 1st sentury when the christ’s students andria and simon knanian came from asurya to teach people christianity.christianity as country religion became from 326year after sant ninos preaching.
3.geogia is the country of 1st europeans (homo erectus)whos bonies were found in Dmasisi wich was dating up to 1800000 years
4.Georgia is wine yeard country.Georgian wines have 7000 years history.Here was found wine tree dated 5000 year befor our era.
5.Georgian Alphabet.our alphabet was criate and written in III sentury the king Vakhtang Gorgsali ,but the sientists think that he made sintheses already being alphabet and old letters in that period ,which put in spesial order,and became state offisial language.
6.Georgia is the country where old “argonauts” travel and steal golden fleece ,and took with her Georgian beautiful princess “medea”whos name was the start of medicin cos she knew well how to enjure people by the natural greens and leavs .
7.Georgia was known as the mane important country in old period as “silk road”,this country was connected 2 worlds between each other Aasia and Europ from the 1st sentury
8.the biggest caucasion mountanouse sistem situated over 1200 kilometer,between Kaspian and Black Georgia the moast biggest mountane is “shkhara”whos highest is (5068 mt),and kazbegi (5047mt). there is a village Ushguli (2200mt)up from the bottom of the sea

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 171 cm (5' 07") Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

GeorgiaUnited StatesTurkey
Show previous