Chat and travel with fun!
Stephane
39 years old, Kiev, Ukraine

About me

Hello,
So what about me? I'm your typical modern Internet entrepreneur.
I made my fortune in the IT business, and now own a model agency and other fashion model businesses.
But my passion is travelling, and doing extreme sports.
So to combine all my passions, I organize a lot of trips to exotic locations, where I invite a few friends and a lot of cool girls, to discover new places and learn new sports.

So if you want to travel in the safety of a big company, in ultra-luxurious conditions (private jets, mega yachts, etc), with no pressure and nothing expected of you apart from having fun and meet new people, drop me a message.

A note though to avoid wasting everybody’s time:
- At the risk of sounding shallow, if you’re not a 18 to 24 years-old model, or looking like a model (and preferably blonde), then you’re probably wasting your time.
- If your first question is “what will be my allowance”, please look elsewhere, this page is not for you, it’s for real people who just want to have fun.
- Most of the trips are about sport (kitesurf, surf, snowboard, etc), so if you’re a couch potato, you’re probably not going to fit (though I make a few “party” trip with no sport involved sometimes).

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 177 cm (5' 09") Weight: 82 kg (181 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

EgyptUkraine
Show previous