Chat and travel with fun!
43 years old, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russian Federation

About me

Hello all.
I want to find a woman future wife from another country and better from Eurounion who can to speak on English as I am for create with she a family and to immigrate to her country becouse Russia is a third type of country in the world on today and salary/earns are very small on my view. I can to work in her country with mine not full English language as a printman on offset's prints machines in print house with mine expirience 4 years on CMYK works and 1 year on gazets machine. I know that salary in Europe for my job is any thousends euro and its more bigger then in Russia.
For my future wife I want to present a wedding travelling in Kamchatka in famouse tourists rought - valley Nalichevo - where houses for tourits biulded on money of Unesco (what speak about status of this valley) and full way is 140 km long in 2 weeks about with many hot spring's on the way for sweeming with pouses on half/full day for have it and with up on the way on 2 active volcanos Avacha and Dzenzur. On the last present a biutifull geyser with system of waterfalls. After Nalichevo with one my friend and his wife on his car-jeep will visit volcano Mutnovskiy which far from city on 100 km about by forest road where present a geothermical station which create an electricity for small setellments in Kamchatka and also a very beautiful mini valley of geysers and fumarols. After Mutnovskiy in one day comback to volcano Viluchinskiy which was been on the way by forests road and stay there on hot springs for relax after difficalt rest in Nalichevo. Also possible to visit many beautifull places after that by bus as Pacific ocean and not only. And after that will be our happy marriage in Kamchatka and together we will going to home of my wife in the her country where will begin our new family's life, ofcouse with birth a child and this beautiful moment possible to begin in the rest in Kamchatka. Who want to be my wife ? Don't hesitate - will write to me.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 178 cm (5' 10") Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Russian Federation
Show previous