Chat and travel with fun!
48 years old, Milwaukee, United States

About me

Easy to talk, funny for smart people, nice looking body and face...they say handsome, made for sexual endurance and women satisfaction-not kidding, learned Kama Sutra as science.
Last couple of years have been rather consumed with challenges and changes. Now I'm ready to take a new direction for myself. I am an open-minded, honest, generous and genuine man; adventurous and active as well as intimate and relaxed. I want to immerse myself in this life before me. And how much better that could be with someone I connect with who enjoys the same.
I am interested in attractive woman 20-50, who would not mind having passionate hours of sophisticated time together. Who could if desire travel with me in nice places around the country and beyond, I won't mind pay for trips and what included...if you worth it.
Married or not, does not matter, I had been out of relationship and just want to enjoy simple interactions... for now, then...time will show were you and I go...
if you are interested in what I wrote above and want to go for it then send me your picture by email scorpiowi at g mail dot come.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 178 cm (5' 10") Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous