Chat and travel with fun!
64 years old, Hobart, Australia

About me

Am a Warm-hearted, loving, gentleman, looking for a woman with similar attributes. I was blessed to have spent over 20 years with my ex wife, We had two children before divorce. We got divorce 6 years ago. So now I find myself on here...not quite what I had in mind when I was a younger man thinking of my future,but a friend of mine that got married through this, asked me to give it a try! .Originally from the Portuga, spent some of my years in SA before i moved to the Aussie, I am a self employed business man, am into precious stones. Honesty and sincerity are some of the traits I look for in a woman. I enjoy romantic moments together, such as : long drives to nowhere,candle lit dinners, finding unique cozy places. The ocean has always been a favorite of mine.These moments are only accentuated when shared with that special person.Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who can appreciate me for me. If you feel that you are that special person, I am a very positive, optimistic, sane, rational, honest, hardworking, adventurous, romantic, caring, professional, family oriented man,i have a big heart of gold and above all am one woman's man i dont cheat and dont tell lies..and i have God in my life. I am hopeful that lightening can strike twice and I will be fortunate enough to find true love once again.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 160 cm (5' 03") Weight: 115 kg (254 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous