Chat and travel with fun!
41 years old, Izmir, Turkey

About me

Skype: One100pushups

I'll do my best to get the important things out there and keep it short and sweet. I'm a bright guy that takes advantage of every opportunity life throws at him. I live my life to the fullest! I'm the kind of guy that will go mudding on an ATV, but can go home that night, get in a suit and not even think twice about it. My family is very important to me, and I do my best to spend as much time as possible with them. I have many friends and acquaintances that I love to be around, which tells you I'm a social person. I'm also very career oriented and believe that my career defines a part of who I am and what I have accomplished in my life. (I save lives)

I've learned how to be single, and have had a blast doing so every day of my life. That being said, it can get lonely and it doesn't hurt to have someone to share the good times with.

I'm looking for a well-rounded person who has her life together (if you still don't know what you want to do when you grow up...move on to the next profile). If you plan on asking me to be your boyfriend after our first date, please move on (true story, just happened to me). I take my time getting to know someone and I'm in no rush to put labels of any sort on a relationship. I don't have trust issues I just think that if I let you into my life, you better have earned that place. That being said... If it's right... It's right, and you have to just go with the flow.

As far as interests go, I'm a very busy guy and always have stuff going on. I love playing sports and keep myself active by doing so. I love the theater and art, and would like someone that appreciates these as well. Traveling is high on my priority list and would like to do more of it in the next coming years. Concerts are in my top 10 along with cool dive bars. I'm over clubs although every once in a while a night of dancing is in order. Fishing holds a special place in my heart along with Key West. I love to be out and about and can party with the best of them but I also appreciate nice quiet nights at home with a good book and a bottle of wine.

I have a good time wherever I'm at and can adapt to any situation...

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 197 cm (6' 05") Weight: 100 kg (221 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous