Chat and travel with fun!
34 years old, Accra, Ghana

About me

To start with,am a normal human with a head, legs and
An eternal geek who has been known to understate rather than overstate things, an eternal optimist paired with a realist, a little too sarcastic at times, and so on...In other words, I'm human. Just like you.

I am constantly exploring the world around me and myself. I like new
experiences, but treasure those I have had. I like to have a stable base from
which I can explore, whether that be physical, mental, or emotionally.
I don't see the world as good or bad, but as all experiences having a mixture of both.
You wanna be the next Prince Henry the Navigator to explore my world and unveil new stuffs to the world??

Hobbies... Eclectic range in music, like some sports, love to go scuba diving when I can, read non fiction more often than fiction (roughly a 2:1 ratio I think). Seriously though.... I don't think you're just reading this to find out about hobbies only.I actually like to cook and regularly have friends over for dinner. Life comprises of good friends, good food and good drink (hopefully in equal amounts)

Things on my To Do list include at least trying the following: skydiving, gliding (hang gliding and in a glider) and bungy jumping...My philosophy is that life is too short. I plan to live it to the fullest. Now I'm looking for someone to share the experiences with. I'm Driving a little faster than the limit, i have an old convertible ,so if you don't like the wind in your hair sorry your not for

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 172 cm (5' 07") Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous