Chat and travel with fun!
40 years old, Commerce City, United States

About me

I'm cheerful, kind, helpful and curious. I like meeting new people and getting to know something new every single day. I really think that the person lives only when develops himself. Rest of the time he is simply existing. So I'm always in a pursuit of new knowledge. Also I'm reliable, intelligent and well-mannered. I easily find common language with different people and find a compromise in any quarrel. I love children and want to have my own. I'm here to find a man to spend all my life with. No, not spend. Live! I want us to live, to dream, to love and to get to know something new about each other every single day we live. I think that we should have some common interests, the same opinion on what is the fireside comfort, what is home and what is family and have the same outlook on how to raise our children. It's very important to have the same outlook on life, love and the relationship. I have a good sense of humor and it helps to live through difficulties, that's why I want my man to have a good sense of humor. I like kind, smart and well mannered men. A man should be reliable and faithful. And I will make him the happiest person in this world.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 52 kg (115 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous