Chat and travel with fun!
58 years old, Ennis, United States

About me

I would describe myself as a man who is Well educated, romantic, passionate person. Loves to eat well and drink good wines but not all. Have been around the world twice and love to travel both on vacation and my job as well. I would describe myself as a man who is spontaneous, open minded with a good head on his shoulders, loyal, spiritually centered, optimistic, genuine, have a tender heart, a good sense of humor, passionate and all the excitement that intimate life provides. I like to watch a movie at home or attend live performances including theater and ballet. Enjoy reading best sellers, as well as poetry. Love dancing just to make myself happy, listening good music. Also enjoy the delicacies of international dining, love attending concerts, art shows, visiting art galleries and museums.
As a final touch, I would like to mention that I love adventure, romance and all the excitement that intimate life provides. I am looking for a woman who enjoys the simple things in life,someone intelligent, ambitious, good sense of humor, a good friend and an excellent lover, i am not on here for an educated person,rather a woman who really understand what love means and would be there for me ,properly and elegant, that enjoys or have things in common with me or out but also staying at home to talk and have lots of fun. Someone REAL!
I like to stay active but have many interest and they are Dining out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading books and magazines, Real estate, Watching TV, Traveling, Wine and gourmet foods.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 161 cm (5' 03") Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United StatesGhana
Show previous