Chat and travel with fun!
Rafiah mays
26 years old, Pittsburgh, United States

About me

Music is a must for me, I live it, and breathe it. Don't know what I'd do without it. I'm a big fan of cuddling, and watching movies. All my friends are busy taking care of their kids so I don't get out much (I know crazy right?) I'm a fan of rollerblading although I haven't done so in a really long time. I do want to travel the world when I get the chance, would love to visit Ireland. I also want to visit Greece, Italy, Spain, London, Hawaii and god knows where else lol. I'm not the tallest in my family (only 4"11) but I'm not fat either (just a tiny gut but I'm pretty small)

I love taking pictures of just about everything. I have a canon EOS rebel T3 camera. I have a big heart, I would like to say I am a really loving and caring person. I would like to say that I'm a stronger person than I was yesterday. After everything I've been trough, I've come a long way. Don't get me wrong, there is still so much I need to learn, and this journey isn't finished just yet but, considering what I've been through, I'm still standing. I am a very loyal person. I don't do that cheating or flirting with another man crap. Loyalty is an absolute must! I am a one-man-only kind of girl. I want to feel beautiful inside and out. I want to feel accepted inside as well as outside.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 150 cm (4' 11") Weight: 47 kg (104 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous