Chat and travel with fun!
annie mcinnis
54 years old, Lawrence, United States

About me

I was Marriage two times. My first ex husband cheated on with my own young sister,assault and My second ex husband cheated my best friend,assault, No kids. I do have small dog.,my dog is she.she 5 yrs old. she sweet heart.
I was Law Enforcement Officer for 18 yrs . I am retirement for 3 yrs. i get hurt at work.
I was original from San Francisco,California
I am mix race half Asian and half Black Foot Indian Native American
My both parents and my both side grandparent pass away.I don't have no family.I am real alone no family.just my small dog and i

I am tire be live alone.
I just don't live Alone no more
I don't like man smoke
I no looking friend
I do like big man,heavy man or big arm.
The weight have be 185 lbs to 250 lbs.
I do want serious relationship or soul mate
i just do like faithful,passion,loyal,lovely,calm patient ,trust and kind heart
I want the person man can relocation with me
Please i don't like man ask me so many question special meet and i don't like man talk too much.this return me off.
I real do like gentlemanly .the first day ,second day or four day. the kind man i like real
I no looking one night stand or boots call
I just no looking sex only.

My music R & B soul ,Hip-Hop and Jazz
I do like cooking all kind food and bake
I love travel,shopping,ocean beach,island,dance and lake
My favorite color purple,red,blue,red,,pink,navy and gray
My favorite food seafood and steak

I just sick tire man ask me for money. i no don't grown tree. i don't have money get away. do me ask man for money to me you are lose.

I feel some unsecured their self.some man send picture their dick and their body too.I just feel is wrong you don't the just send your picture dick. I don't want man their picture to dick, how you feel some body send you the picture for daughter,sister,mother,aunt,wife and girlfriend.i just feel some man don't like the.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 155 cm (5' 01") Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous