Chat and travel with fun!
62 years old, Manassas, United States

About me

I am a fun-loving and hardworking person who seeks similar for relationship.I am a loving father of two kids, and ready to meet lovely lady of similar experience living in the states not out side USA.The woman I seek wants to get out and have fun and develop a deep friendship. She should be very open in her temperament, creative, smart and self-sufficient.She has passion for life that carries through her being into her actions for those around her and builds loyal and trusting relationships centered on the long view.She knows how to laugh and is ever optimistic.She talks about what she is feeling, and expects the same from those she is close to. She probably has kids of her own, and a career.What do I like to like?To hang out with kids and their friends.I love the water and everything around it.I like the touch of a dog,the purr of a cat. The clang of weights in my workout. The quiet after the mower or chain saw stops.I lik the wind in the trees and a good lightning show on a moonless night.I love the hot sunshine melting through the icicles of winter,the sound of water running over stones in the woods.I like the smell of honeysuckle on a summer morning.The cry of a baby reaching for her mother gives me a smile.I love to see the sunrise over the horizon.To taste the victory of success in whatever I do.I like drives in the country and walks down the lane,and hikes up the mountain.A beautiful sunset always gives me pause.I like kicking back and listening to music from my youth, but will go to a hard rock concert with my teens and enjoy the energy!I love the endorphins from a good workout.You may find me in a pub enjoying a craft brew, but I don't hang out in bars.I love to cook, and it pleases me to share my cooking with others.I enjoy throwing a baseball or football with the boys,helping the teens with homework,and reading out loud to the little ones. I love the touch of my woman,and she values the same.My ideal date will be looking first for a friend.She will be smart and kind and thoughtful with a high degree self confidence.She will be healthy in mind and body,toned and have natural beauty that radiates from her own positive energies.I'm looking for companionship and to share time and emotions with someone of similar mindset. We could take in dinner and a movie,a play in town,a game or maybe go whale watching or something adventurous we’ve never tried before.Born in Philadelphia,I grew up in Minnesota,Kentucky and Rhode Island.Jobs took me to Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Connecticut, and Oklahoma, NYC and for the past dozen years,here in Wrentham, Massachusetts.In my job,I lead a global sales team delivering software solutions to industry and facilities operations.And i also own a constraction company.I enjoy the very many relationships I've developed through my work around the world, and the opportunities it has afforded to see the world capitals and cultures all over.I like rock and roll, music with soul,great guitar work, modern country and appreciate classical music.I love to dance and look forward to getting out and having some fun with you.As far as politics go,I am a social liberal,a fiscal conservative and lean libertarian on personal freedoms.I believe in legislation to keep the air and water clean,which has been greatly reinforced by trips to China and India and Indonesia.And about kids,I'd love to build another family,whether a Brady Bunch situation,through adoption or the old fashioned way.I am a family man.I am passionate about everything I do,and if you are my match, you are deeply passionate,fit,smart and loyal too.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 184 cm (6' 00") Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous