Chat and travel with fun!
27 years old, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

About me

I want to find someone that I will spend the rest of my life with. I am romantic, caring and sincere. You should be too. Respect, honesty, and intimacy are all very important components of relationship. My significant other should be my best friend, confidant, and lover. I know that relationships are hard work. You need to be able to love the other person for who they are and not try to mold them into what you your perfect mate to be. I think relationships work when each person in the relationship truly wants to make the other person happy. I believe in complete honesty. I like to laugh, and I have a somewhat off-beat sense of humor. How do I like to spend my time? I love to eat out; travel; go to the movies, sporting events, theater, musical events; explore the city, play with my dogs. I also really enjoy playing cards. When I was younger I was a magician, and I still enjoy it as a hobby. I want a partner that will share their hobbies and passions with me. I'm open to exploring new experiences. Life is best if it is shared. I'm a liberal and perhaps a progressive is a better term. I think it is important in life to respect every other person on the planet. Everyone has the right to be happy and to pursue whatever makes them happy (so long as it does not directly harm others). People should be judged as an individual.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

RomaniaUnited Arab Emirates
Show previous