Chat and travel with fun!
57 years old, Atlanta, United States

About me

I am easy going, romantic, sweet, and I love life, I always have a positive attitude on life. I love waking up in the mornings and start a new day,Honesty and laughter are a must.. As far as dining, Mediterranean and seafood are my favorites, with a glass of wine to go with it,Outgoing, confident, genuine, caring and passionate about life,I want a tad bit of culture, or at least the ability to explore new things, a heart of gold and an open mind, someone who loves to cook and eat well and healthy, be fit and stay silly forever,Life is more fun when you share it with others. I appreciate connections and enjoy new experiences. I love the outdoors, like to laugh, trail ride, hike,camp,garden,enjoy a good days work or play, books, dancing,I am those things. Huge points for the combination of optimism, humor and reality.I am a very adventuresome person, and love to learn about new places and things to do. I'm happy to try them out with you. I'm a friendly, outgoing person who likes to have fun, peace, and companionship,I'm very easy going,I feel like there is such a deep meaning to love and I like to let my love and affection be known though verbal and physical communication so there is no doubt in that persons mind that I love them and I feel like that is one reason I would make a good partner

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 160 cm (5' 03") Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous