Chat and travel with fun!
Etebong Ekpenyong
48 years old, Cotonou, Benin

About me

My name is Richard Eteobong Asuquo Ekpenyong.

I was born and brought up in Mississippi

I complete my graduate in stream of AUTOMOBILE department in K. L. N college of engineering, Madurai which is affiliated to Anna university with 67.99%. During graduation I have done project.

Project title: Designing and fabrication of regenerative suspension system.

About project: The objective of this project is to generate the electric power through the vehicle Suspension system. Now day's power demand is increased, Non-conventional energy system is very essential at this time to our nation. So this project is used to generate the electrical power in order to compensate the electric power demand.

My strength:

Self motivated.
Very confidential.
Perseverance attitude.
Helping nature, polite.
Smart & hard worker.
Quick learner.
I feel nervous sometimes.
Easier to believe other people.
Getting nervous while talking in front of crowd.

My Hobbies:

I'm very much interested in photography.
And sketching.
Riding bike with full speed in highways.


Short term goal: To get placed in a company where my knowledge is useful to the organization and myself.

Long term goal :

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Bisexual
  • I speak: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 153 cm (5' 00") Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous