Chat and travel with fun!
33 years old, Ouarzazate, Morocco

About me

i don't like to talk out my self.but, i can say that i am an open mind person who is funny and serious in the same time .i'm writer and a painter ,i like to meet new friends from other cultures...i study english in the university,and i would like teach in the comming years inshallah.i like fun and work ..
for you all pals i can teach arabic(official language) or any darija of any arabe country.and if there is anyone who like to open a philosophical, historical discussion about culture or whatever relate to the subjects that i'm offered.and if you have a chance to be in and if you have a chance to be in morocco,never hesitate to knock,knock...
-----First hobby is play/watch foootbaaal.----
i am fan of the following:
BOCA JUNIORS;argentina
Also,drawing and writing ,readind and all the adventurous things have ever existed in the world
---- Favorite Movies----
shawshank redemption**
and any action drama romance
====....... GREAT MINDS DISCUSS IDEAS .......
....... SMALL MINDS DISCUSS PEOPLE.......========

Local guide info

  • Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Sightseeing tours, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Build: Slim
Show previous