Chat and travel with fun!
37 years old, Florida, Puerto Rico

About me

I'm kind, sensitive and purposeful. My inner world is filled with love and care to my close people, friends and my daughter. I can let there only agreeable to me people. There is no jealousy, rage and aggression in it. Only kindness and positive prevail. I am always ready to help those people who need it. I'm kind, sincere, a little bit naive, and very honest.Most of all I like going to the countryside for fishing. I enjoy active rest and sports. My favorite kind of relaxation is Yoga. It brings me a great pleasure, harmony and helps me to stay fit. In my spare time I can occupy myself with beading. My daughter also likes it very much. We often spend time together beading trees and flowers. I am also used to play bowling with my friends from time to time. For me this entertainment is very amusing. When I want to relax in the evening after the hard working day, I watch educational programs on TV. They are very useful and help me to learn something new every day.
I expect my future partner to be kind in heart, cheerful, attentive and romantic. He should love kids, traveling and possibly fishing . I am searching for a man who will be support and help to me, who will protect me and my daughter and will always stand by our side. He should accept my daughter of course. I want to find a loving, tender and respectful man with good sense of humor. I just want to be with someone who can present me the most valuable gift in the world: to give me his heart and to take mine back. Only being with my beloved man I can feel myself a real woman.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 165 cm (5' 05") Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

United States
Show previous