Chat and travel with fun!
Joey Aymy
47 years old, Cairo, Egypt

About me

Love to travel the world and having fun, Very open minded, have a sense of humor and up for exciting & adventure moments ., Like to meet new friends and make friendship that last forever, I love photography to make my travel memories last forever. Adventurous guy with sense freedom from the whole world. Looking for travel partner to explore and enjoy our journey together.
I love to invite new friends to Egypt to explore its treasures together; yes I am an Egyptian but lived most of my life abroad so I live it like a tourist each time it travel it, as I love to explore it too. Though I know most of the top places with the best cost around.
I did invite my few friends from abroad to visit Egypt where we can have lots of fun and enjoy the sun and beach, explore the pharos, and the Blue Nile.
You are most welcomed by yourself or with your friends , as we are a mixed group (boys & Girls ) of friends who travel together or alone if you like.
Drop me a line to see what we can plan together.
Also I have been to several wonderful places in the worlds ... Far East : Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia , Maldives, hong kong , south of china. Europe: Germany, France , Netherlands, Cyprus, turkey, USA : New York, California. Middle East : Saudi Arabia, UAE , Qatar, Oman, Iraq, Libya, Lebanon, Syria. Looking to travel : across Europe by train. To the Far East again and again . Thailand & Malaysia, where the beauty and romantic beaches . Send me your dream trip and let's plan it together .
C ya around.
you can view some of my travel pics here.
and i love taking photos , so u wont find alot of pics for me..:)

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 188 cm (6' 02") Weight: 92 kg (203 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous