Chat and travel with fun!
51 years old, Panama, United States

About me

My name is Bright Dosoe . I was born on the 30th of October, 1968 at Baptist Hospital of Colorado. I started elementary Children Academy at 4 and later on continued from Rival International Schools. I was very playful at school but i was good at my academic works. I joined the Military academy at the age of 25. I was in the boarding school so my parents visit me once in a while. I didn't spend much time at home. My mom was a head teacher and dad was in the Mechanic Driver.
I fought in the Gulf war in 1990 to 1991. The gulf war was fought to liberate Kuwait from autocratic rule of the late Saddam. I had a pretty bad experience.
I am an E-6 Staff Sergeant (SSG). I also act as a platoon sergeant in the absence of the Sergeant First Class. I am the leader of my squad. I am a non-commission officer and I work in the junior management of the military.
I am currently stationed in Gaza , the capital of Afghanistan.I have to let you know that I am on my second mission to Iraq and I have already spent 10 months here in Afghanistan. My first mission to Afghanistan was in 2003. My mission ended in 2005. When back to the States, I found out that my ex betrayed my love by going in for another man. She cost me a lost. She misused my properties so I paid her off. I was in love with her with all my heart but she let me down. I was with her for 14 years.
My son lives with my retired army friend,wife in Ghana . I have full custody of him. I do not want to pay my friend any amount of money again.I will be getting him to stay with me when i come home soon. I was married only once. I am now looking for another woman to involve myself with. I will be home in 4 months. Actually, we are not allowed to communicate with outsiders because of security reasons but I need a woman for myself. A woman that will be there for me and I will be there for her too. I will not be able to call you because we are not allowed to communicate with outsiders on phone. Everything is monitored.In the army, if you can't control your anger, you gonna end up fighting all the time.I am concluding this letter here but remember this am serious about my words

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 154 cm (5' 00") Weight: 44 kg (97 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous