Chat and travel with fun!
57 years old, West Babylon, United States

About me

I was thinking about only writing a few sentences about all my quality traits and what I’m seeking in a long-term relationship and how I would let I’ll let nature chart our course when it comes to compatible chemistry from our hidden pheromones when we meet in person. But then I thought about writing the following. I’m tall, dark and intelligent, the handsome part should be left up to you, but most important I’m honest, respectful, athletic, adventurous, fun with a great sense of humor and protective, but by no means in a jealous way. I’m very private; I like taking chances and have the willingness to explore new ideas and intriguing situations. There’s a lot more to me than meets the eye and I like just about anything, especially snowboarding (riding), working out, tennis, walking, running, biking, blade’n and sailing along the lakefront and spending time doing those activities with someone very special. I consider myself very modest, patient and understanding. I’m not looking for someone perfect, no one is and I’m far from it, but I strive to be my best, basically I treat people with respect, the way I want to be treated. I can offer the woman I love & cherish the utmost respect, loyalty, faithfulness, trustworthiness and passion! I don’t follow the masses and I can spot BS rhetoric miles away. I believe honesty is the 1st chapter of The Book of Wisdom; you should feel the same way. I like to give back to society, the most rewarding thing I do is volunteering at Children Hospital in the teen lounge where I offer the teenagers encouragement, support and friendship. Being a Christian I have a purpose driven life far greater than my own. I’ve had many unique & meaningful life experiences which have made me very wise in the ways of the world - especially human nature and I don’t define people by what they have, but what they have done. I really just enjoy the simple things and have a passion for life and a passion for passion; old-fashion values with a modern twist and chivalry does exist with me and I know how to treat women along with their freedom & privacy and of course sometimes I like to prepare surprise candlelit dinners with creative activities and romancing you for hours with tender loving affectation and wild passionate verbal love making. I’m very opened- minded and have vast interests such as innovation, the environment, currency trading, history, phenomenon, volunteering, photography, ancient civilizations, sporting clay’s, reading and a zillion more. I have a quite confident demeanor about myself and I’m a very secure man’s man who rises above inanition. I’m obviously single, but did marry young and childless. I’m a very forgiving man who is easygoing, imaginative and always curious about things. I’m a one woman man and I look for many important qualities in a mate, such as honesty, reverence, intelligence, appearance, personality, confidingness, family relations, athletically inclined yet feminine in nature, naturally curvaceous, healthy mind, body and adventurous spirit; I’ll let nature chart the course when it comes to compatible chemistry from hidden pheromones. I’d like to have a relationship with an attractive Caucasian non-smoking intelligent Christian woman who works out between the ages of 40 & 60 who’s experienced an assorted array of ‘unique adventures’ - but now just wants an exclusive relationship with an understanding man who likes exploring new horizons with a free-spirited mate. If you’re looking for a bad boy your way to late, however I can be bad in a “fun kinda way” and would treat you as if the sun rises & sets around your sexy derriere. Please have a few “Recent” photograph(s). Smiles & winks are great in person. I’ll be looking forward to your Email. I think it’s pretty evident of the caliber woman I’d like to meet - so if any of this sounds like we might have potential then tell me, “How does a girl like you get to be a girl like you?

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 179 cm (5' 10") Weight: 66 kg (146 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United StatesNigeria
Show previous