Chat and travel with fun!
34 years old, Mykolaiv, Ukraine

About me

To begin, I'll tell you a little about myself, about my life and about my Hobie. I am a very optimistic and cheerful lady. I always believe in the better future. I try to start each day with a smile and joy. I am confident in myself and in my capacity, I am very sincere and do not know how to lie and I do not respect lies and imposture. I am very responsive person. I'm romantic girl in my soul.... I'm an artist since birth. I never learned to draw, perhaps the gift he gave me the Lord God. I have been singing in the ensemble, we go abroad at international festivals, and there represent Ukraine) I sing for 6 years.
In fact, I have a lot of talent. When something you yourself know everything. You think I'm too perfect .. No. this is not true. Here is my pery drawback - I do not speak English. You tell me - it's a problem. And I agree with you. I will learn it eventually, if you help me in this. But at the moment meeting with me can only happen with a person translator. That will help us to understand each other and learn more. Without an interpreter, I do not meet. Since I have had the experience, and it was terrible, bad meetings
You may ask why I am not married? In 2010, I was supposed to get married. But two weeks before the wedding, my fiance died. The wedding did not take place. I suffered all these years, and distort a man like him. Over time, I realized that people are all different, each person is different. So I let go of the past, and now I have this willow. I believe in love, I believe in fate. And I believe that I will meet your soul mate. I'm not looking beautiful man- I'm looking for a good man! I'm not looking for a rich man - I'm looking for an intelligent man. If you want to know me, you should come to me in Ukraine. I do not travel. in foreign countries. I came to this site for serious relationship.
do not try to talk to me about sex. I come from a good family, I'm not a girl of easy virtue. I respect myself and my values, I ask you to respect me.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: Russian, Ukrainian
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 67 kg (148 lb)

Visited countries

Show previous